Warning: Ridiculously Fun Pics 🤣

Both seriousness & silliness

Healers Bloom & Having a Ridiculous Amount of Fun #104

Hey, are you ready for some genuine silliness?

I just realized you might not follow me on social media. That’s where I normally post pictures of things that draw me in, including flowers, wood, water, blue sky, and whatever I find fascinating. And Facebook peeps seem to really like watching me spin my rope. 😉

Thought you might like to share in the fun.

The Pig

Introducing… Canadian Maple Bacon, International Traveler

Here you see The Pig, with a brother pig’s image captured in Facebook in the background.

A friend organizes Chamber of Commerce events in Lacey, WA. Considering that I live in Canada, I spend a lot of time around here.

She gifted pigs to my networking group. They are now garnering a collection of silly piggy names, and showing up EVERYWHERE!

Of course, I’m joining the fun.

Sandra with The Pig & moments from Friday’s Mima Mounds Adventure

Silliness is a fabulous relief from … STRESS.

As described in this week’s video and article, I overworked and made myself sick. Self-Care & Your Business is now the theme on the menu for June.

Pigs and the silliness proliferating around them provide welcome relief.

Friday was blue-sky perfect. A friend and I walked at Mima Mounds Nature Reserve near Olympia, Washington. Canadian Maple Bacon, International Traveler thoroughly enjoyed this delightful adventure.

Hit Reply to send a reply back with a pic of something fun you’re loving, too.

I really love getting to know you on that 1:1 level.

Fingers crossed I hear back.

Special Request 💥🙏🌅

Do you like this new way I’m doing the newsletter? Is it actually more fun and entertaining?? Do you like the new Problem/Solution focus of the video, and the Make Anything Possible healing?

Please, please hit Reply and tell me!

Sandra Lee

By the way, Facebook’s where I hang out on social media. Here.

Please share Healers Bloom with your friends!

If you’re reading this, and it’s not in your email Inbox, then please Subscribe!! Go here.

Love, Sandra

In this Issue

A Joke about Self-Care.

I Made Myself Sick: Self-Care & Your Business. With a video that includes some Make Anything Possible healing.

Quiz about Self-Care.

Trivia about Self-Care, and my thoughts.

Sundays with Sandra. Weekly segment about food, usually featuring a cooking video.

Upcoming Class. Your Business, Your Way.

Events. Both Special & Regularly occurring.

Sandra’s Last Words - with a quote and WordArt.

A beautiful video.

Joke 🤣

Mindfulness:

  • Why did the yogi bring a ladder to class?

  • To reach a higher state of mind!

I Made Myself Sick

Self-Care & Your Business ~ June’s Theme

I’ve been working hard. Under pressure with big projects, it’s been nonstop.

And last week, I got sick with the flu.

Have you ever burned yourself out and gotten sick? 🤣

For June, I intended to talk about Food and how it impacts health, and your ability to run your business. Then I switched it up.

If you’re not taking care of yourself, your body may take you out and prevent you from doing anything productive.

Please watch the blog video, which includes doing Make Anything Possible healing. 👆

(Oh, I almost forgot! 😉 This video has a makeshift background, my attempt to make the boring white wall more interesting. There’s only this one opportunity to see it. Because I re-filmed the videos for the rest of the month. Hear the story in the June 25 episode! 💥)

See the self-care Quiz and Trivia below.

Breathe

Change Happens One Action at a Time. 

Sandra Lee

Quiz 🌲

Thanks to ChatGPT.

How can spending time in nature benefit your health?

a) Lowers stress hormones
b) Reduces inflammation
c) Improves mood
d) All of the above

See the answer at the end. 👇

Wood Letter blocks

Trivia

Here are trivia bits about Self-Care. Thanks ChatGPT!

  1. Ancient Origins: The concept of self-care dates back to ancient Greece, where it was considered a moral duty to maintain one’s health and well-being.

  2. Mindfulness Practices: Mindfulness, the practice of staying present and fully engaging with the current moment, has been shown to reduce stress and improve overall well-being.

    💗

    Sandra’s notes:

    About #1. I find it fascinating that it was considered a moral duty to take care of yourself. How would our society look different today if this were the social standard?

    About #2. When I find myself stressing, even taking a few moments to breathe brings me into the present moment. And I feel so much better. Try this yourself. 💖

    ~ Sandra

Sundays with Sandra - Noodles with Sausage & Bone Broth

I make weekly cooking videos and include a picture. Making whole, fresh basic food is easy. And so worth the time and effort. Try it yourself.

Breathe

Sandra

Noodles with Sausage & bone broth

Upcoming Class

Coming soon. Your Business, Your Way. A healing group session series.

Healers and coaches finally start making money when they stop marketing from strategy and start marketing from purpose!

Want information? Please Reply to this email and let me know.

“I am READY to MAGNETIZE new clients!!! I feel motivated and HOPEFUL!” ~ Lisa Roche, participant in a Make Anything Possible Group Series

Events

Money & Abundance Healing. Call in for Make Anything Possible healing with Sandra Lee. News for the Soul Radio, Weds, June 12, 11am PDT. Free. Telephone: (646) 595 4274 (Replays are here.)

MAP Minis. Short Make Anything Possible Method healing sessions. Next is June 6, 12pm PDT. 1st, 2nd, 4th & 5th Thurs. Free. Facebook Thrive with Sandra Lee Group.

Tune Ins. 10 minutes of Biofield Tuning healing. Next is June 20, 12pm PDT. Free. 3rd Thurs every month. Facebook Thrive with Sandra Lee Group.

Canadian Maple Bacon, International Traveler. Enjoying Miner’s Lettuce.

What would You like to see here?

What would be fun and entertaining? Hit Reply or Comment with your requests. Please!

Want to contribute something? 💖 Writing, artwork. What would you like to publish? Be a Guest Contributor.

Sponsor the newsletter. Get exposure for your business! (For now, Sponsorship is free!)

Sandra's last words

"Almost everything will work again if you unplug it for a few minutes, including you." ~ Anne Lamott

Change happens one action at a time.

💖 Breathe

Thanks for reading Healers Bloom!

Subscribe

Hey, if you want these newsletters to slide into your email inbox on Tuesday mornings, you know what to do. Click here.

Have a wonderful day.

🌅

Women healers and coaches hire me to grow their business because most are overwhelmed, scattered, and don’t have enough clients.

So I help them to identify opportunities for increasing their income fast, structure their business for sustainable growth, and tap into and enhance their intuition.

Bottom line, they increase their income and impact, guaranteed.

💗

Sandra Lee

Intuitive Sound & Energy Healer

Quiz 🌲

How can spending time in nature benefit your health?

a) Lowers stress hormones
b) Reduces inflammation
c) Improves mood
d) All of the above

Bees and Hive. Stock Footage provided by Pond5

Image Credits. Trivia: gustavofrazao, Canva, Getty Images; Food & Pig pictures: Sandra Lee